top of page

Reviews From Google 

Luca Woods

Local Guide·13 reviews 5 stars 

5 months ago

Just had the experts from Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors install a great new kitchen. By providing outstanding assistance and guidance in selecting the appropriate colours and design, which were then superbly carried out by their staff, the experience from beginning to end was made simple. Excellent service throughout. Would strongly suggest it!

 

Gracelyn Phillips

Local Guide·9 reviews

5 months ago

We recently installed a new kitchen and had an amazing experience working with Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors. They were really courteous and accommodating while still being quite professional. The fitters were excellent, and the kitchen itself is of such great quality. Without a doubt, we would suggest Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors.


 

Harvey Harrison

Local Guide·12 reviews

5 months ago

Amazing kitchen with excellent quality. Loved the free design and excellent service; we experienced the occasional problem, which the team resolved fast and competently. Thanks

Olivia Foster

Local Guide·11 reviews

5 months ago

Very pleased with the kitchen's design. It's amazing what modern computer-aided design can accomplish. The kitchen had a top-notch finish, and the colour options were wonderful. Good overall experience.

Gracelynn Ramos

Local Guide·18 reviews

5 months ago

Love my shaker bedroom wardrobes; they complement the bathroom panel you constructed as well as the ensuite vanity unit and fit nicely into the sloped roof. Thank you to the staff for all of your assistance in designing and building my lovely furniture.

Charlotte OHoro

3 reviews·4 photos

4 years ago

Steve did a fantastic job at designing our kitchen, we love it! He considered how we planned to use the space and incorporated our requirements into the design, both practically and aesthetically.
Craig and Jordan are excellent fitters and made sure we were totally happy with everything (including lighting, worktop overhang, position of the island) before fixing. I would happily recommend Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors.

John Siggers

Local Guide·13 reviews·1 photo

5 months ago

Really pleased with my superb kitchen. The men at Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors did an excellent job. No job was too small.

Alex Heier

1 review

10 months ago

Working with Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors was an excellent experience. I worked with the team who helped design a kitchen that fit my family's needs and is a decent upgrade from what we had before. I couldn't be happier with the result! The team is a pleasure to work with and is a wealth of knowledge. I can't recommend them enough. Thanks Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors!

Adelyn Robinson

Local Guide·11 reviews

5 months ago

Had a lovely kitchen installed; very competent and effective staff; quite delighted with the outcome; and would highly suggest.

Leonardo Mitchell

Local Guide·11 reviews

5 months ago

They just completed a custom kitchen project for me. I am pleased with the results and my new kitchen looks amazing. The whole process was very smooth.

Patricia Patrick

Local Guide·7 reviews·1 photo

5 months ago

If you are looking for a luxurious yet affordable new kitchen, I highly recommend Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors. Stunning work from this team.

derrick Howerton

Local Guide·11 reviews

5 months ago

Throughout our order application, we received really expert guidance! Amazing product with a wide selection. Thank you for everything.

Reply1

 

Sophie Taylor

2 reviews

a year ago

Their service is second to none. What we especially liked were the free consultations. They helped us so much to find the perfect kitchen for our forever home. We didn't regret choosing Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors for a second. We will definitely recommend them to everyone.

 

George Fowler

Local Guide·13 reviews

5 months ago

I contacted a number of organizations with my own custom designs, but only this one would work with my peculiar preferences without compromising design. Highly suggested.

Angela Westington

2 reviews

2 years ago

Superb kitchen from Steve and his team of first rate professionals. Nothing was too much trouble from design to finish. The men undertaking the work were great - expert, prompt, tidy and friendly. Particular thanks to Richard the joiner for his meticulous attention to detail in the fitting of the units. I have no hesitation in recommending Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors.

1 review

a year ago

I purchased my new kitchen from the company on recommendation and I was not disappointed. From the intial meeting through the planning stage to rip out and fitting, the kitchen was everything that Ihad been promised and the service ultra …More

 

Michael Webb

9 reviews·10 photos

2 years ago

Wilmslow Kitchen Interior fitted a kitchen for my mum in Altrincham. All I can say is they they were totally professional from the quotation to completion. They kept us informed throughout and made sure that mum was comfortable while the …More

 

Nina Forrest

3 reviews

4 years ago

Thank you Craig and Jordan for installing my dream 1909 kitchen. Its beautiful we're both so pleased that Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors have been so fantastic throughout the entire process. Steven thank you for replacing the two scratched …More

 

Alex Hughes

7 reviews

5 years ago

We are extremely pleased with Chorlton kitchen Interiors service, professionalism & the end result. From day one Steve worked with us to achieve our desired kitchen, listening to our requirements & also suggesting things that we had not …More

Reply8

 

Logan Franklin

Local Guide·12 reviews

5 months ago

Absolutely nothing to criticize about these nice guys. The kitchen was perfect, and it was quite helpful. Thank you, guys.

 

Elizabeth Helmer

Local Guide·12 reviews

5 months ago

Really pleased with the fitted kitchen's beauty and the high calibre of the job. Would suggest.

 

Lucy Lloyd

2 reviews

5 years ago

Thank you so much to Steve for his class design and amazing fully fitted kitchen service! Kitchen finished yesterday and I honestly can’t believe the transformation. Steve has supported us through the whole experience and has made the whole process enjoyable. Can not recommend Chorlton kitchen interiors enough!

Isabella Hamid

3 reviews

3 years ago

My beautiful kitchen is now complete, well surpassed my expectations. Big shout out to Tony the fitter, great workmanship and a very pleasant guy. As is Mark the electrician. There was a few hiccups along the way, which is expected when …More

 

Jony Smith

1 review

3 years ago

What an absolute difference! Wilmslow kitchen Interiors as made to our now lovely kitchen, designed by Xavier, the installation team Steven and lee did a lovely job and nothing was to much trouble. the kitchen was completed in three weeks as promised. i would highly recommend

Evelyn Scholten

2 reviews

11 months ago

Our new kitchen is amazing and has become the centre of our home. The cabinet quality to top notch and everyone who comes in comments on how expensive they look.

 

Camille Wright

Local Guide·10 reviews

5 months ago

Went to get a kitchen priced. Excellent customer service and a wide selection of quality products.

 

Michael Howell

Local Guide·11 reviews

5 months ago

Always friendly, fantastic products, excellent service, simple parking, and a breath of fresh air.

 

Helen Hill

2 reviews

2 years ago

Massive thanks to Steven and the team for providing us with our dream kitchen.
A big thankyou for making it stress free and doing a fabulous job, a welcome treat in these troubled times. …More

 

Mandy Baker

2 reviews

4 years ago

After much searching and deliberations with my Sister in Sale. we decided on Wilmslow Kitchen Interiors, and were extremely and fabulously surprised with the quality, service and results, Highest recommendations. Special thanks to Craig!

 

Donna Chambers

1 review

3 years ago

Great customer service from Steve. Nothing was too much trouble or too difficult. Excellent quality, excellent fitting and design. The follow up visits were above and beyond.

 

Alan Smith

5 reviews

5 years ago

Luxury kitchens at brilliant prices. Highly recommend Chorlton kitchen Interiors to all my family and friends. Thank you.

 

Rochestera Martiny

Local Guide·15 reviews

5 months ago

Excellent service from a staff that is very knowledgeable.

 

Katie Cotton

9 reviews

5 years ago

Thoroughly professional and a pleasure to deal with. Our new fitted bedroom looks lovely .Thanks 😊

Vickie Sweda

1 review

4 years ago

They've turned kitchen interiors into a form of art! Just truly beautiful.

 

Myra Torren

1 review

4 years ago

A+ , Quality Services and Craftsmanship all 5 stars.

 

Zoe Griffiths

12 reviews

a year ago

Absolutely stunning. Highly recommended!

 

Denis Justice

2 reviews

4 years ago

Absolutely top quality and service.

 

Dan Severn

2 reviews

4 years ago

Exceptional quality and service.

 

Joy Samson

3 reviews

4 years ago

PERFECTION..

bottom of page